Manage project settings
Manage the settings of your project, such as its name and the workspace it belongs to.
Permissions
To manage the settings of a project, you must have one of the following workspace roles:
- Workspace Admin
- Editor
However, any user can download a project.
Change project settings
- In your workspace, find the project to change.
- Under Actions, click the vertical ellipsis button.
From here, you can perform the following actions:
| Action | Description |
|---|---|
| Rename | Rename the project. |
| Download | Download the project as a zip file. |
| Move | Move the project to another workspace. |
| Delete | This moves the project to Recently deleted where you can recover it at any time in the next 30 days. |